Image

Board of Directors

2017 Isle of Iowa PHC Board of Directors

President

Bart Mason
319-930-2833
president@isleofiowa.com

Vice President

Gerald Ptacek
vice-president@isleofiowa.com

Secretary

Steve Douglas
secretary@isleofiowa.com

Treasurer

Steve Robe
treasurer@isleofiowa.com

Membership Director

Teresa Becker
membership@isleofiowa.com

Social Director

Randy Havlik
socialdirector@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large

Robin Level

robin@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large

Tina Hansen

tina@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large

Garry Joseph

garry@isleofiowa.com

Have a comment or question? Email us!

  • Please enter your email address so we can contact you.

Leave a Reply