2019 Board of Directors

President

Bart Mason
319-930-2833
president@isleofiowa.com

Vice President

Gerald Ptacek
vice-president@isleofiowa.com

Secretary

Steve Douglas
secretary@isleofiowa.com

Treasurer

Steve Robe
treasurer@isleofiowa.com

Membership Director

Teresa Becker
membership@isleofiowa.com

Social Director

Randy Havlik
socialdirector@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large

Gordy Smith

gordy@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large (appointed)

Tina Hansen

tina@isleofiowa.com

Member at Large

Steve Flock

steve@isleofiowa.com

Have a comment or question? Email us!

  • Please enter your email address so we can contact you.

Log in here!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram